Reviewers for 2009

The professionals who have worked in cooperation with the editor are listed below. They have devoted their knowledge and time to reviewing manuscripts or book reviews for the *Journal of Financial Counseling and Planning*. We are grateful for their assistance in the review process.

Sophia Anong, Virginia Tech William Bailey, University of Arkansas Ann Berry, University of Tennessee John Bost, South Dakota State University Sonya Britt, Texas Tech University Marilyn J. Bruin, University of Minnesota Ivan Beutler, Brigham Young University Brenda Cude, University of Georgia Nick De Bonis, Macon State University Sharon A. DeVaney, Purdue University Jessie X. Fan, University of Utah Jonathan J. Fox, The Ohio State University Loren Geisfield, The Ohio State University John Gilliam, Texas Tech University Marsha Goetting, Montana State University Joseph W. Goetz, Univeristy of Georgia Elizabeth Goldsmith, Florida State University John E. Grable, Kansas State University Nancy Granovsky, Texas A & M University Craig Gundersen, University of Illinois Michael S. Gutter, University of Florida Sherman D. Hanna, The Ohio State University Celia Ray Hayhoe, Virginia Tech Jeanne Hogarth, Federal Reserve Board Connie Kratzer, New Mexico State University

JinKook Lee, The Ohio State University Cazilia Loibl, The Ohio State University Jean M. Lown, Utah State University Chuanlan Liu, Louisiana State University Angela Lyons, University of Illinois Kim MacGregor, Louisiana State University Carole Makela, Colorado State University Louis Mandell, University of Washington Loren Marks, Louisiana State University Lon Mishler, Financial Planning and Information Services, Inc. Urvi Neelakantan, University of Illinois Patricia Olson, University of Minnesota Barbara O'Neill, Rutgers University Lance Palmer, University of Georgia Nancy Porter, Clemson University Aimee D. Prawitz, Northern Illinois University Cliff Robb, University of Alabama John Salter, Texas Tech University Deanna L. Sharpe, University of Missouri-Columbia Anne Sweaney, University of Georgia Rebecca Travnichek, University of Missouri Jing Jian Xiao, University of Rhode Island Rui Yao, University of Missouri-Columbia Virginia Solis Zuiker, University of Minnesota